Current state of EB-5 and Processing times post RIA: A Discussion with Charles Oppenheim

wed01may11:00 amwed2:00 pmCurrent state of EB-5 and Processing times post RIA: A Discussion with Charles OppenheimZoom Webinar

Event Details

Dear EB-5 investors,

EB5 United is honored to host Charles Oppenheim, WR Immigration’s Director of Visa Consulting and head of WR Government Relations Group. Charles worked for the U.S. Department of State as a consular officer since 1979 and as the Chief of the Immigrant Visa Control and Reporting Division till his retirement in 2021.

📅 Wednesday, 1st May 2024
🕒 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET | 11:30 PM IST

We’ll also be joined by WR Immigration’s Bernard Wolfsdorf (Managing Partner) and Joey Barnett (Partner), two of the top Immigration Attorneys and experts in the EB-5 landscape.

The webinar will be hosted by EB5 United’s Brennan Sim and Duncan Fuller to help investors better understand and feel more confident about the benefits of the EB-5 Program. We look forward to your presence.

KEY AREAS OF DISCUSSION
•⁠ ⁠The EB-5 landscape post RIA of 2022
•⁠ ⁠EB-5 Process, Benefits and Timelines explained by the industry’s most reliable names
•⁠ ⁠What makes EB-5 Priority Processing and Concurrent Filing investor-friendly
•⁠ ⁠How to obtain EB-5 investment funds and what Sources of Funds are allowed
•⁠ ⁠How EB5 United creates the best-in-class EB-5 offerings through our extensive underwriting and deal structuring knowledge
•⁠ ⁠Project structuring: How we ‘minimize risk’ when structuring an EB-5 Deal

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any specific questions pertaining to the discussion, that you’d like us to ask the guests. We’ll also be happy to answer your questions regarding the EB-5 Green Card Program and our Approved Priority Processing Projects.

more

Time

May 1, 2024 11:00 am - 2:00 pm(GMT-07:00)

Organizer

Brennan Sim

Global Sales - EB5 United

Learn More